Skip to content

Board of Directors

Robert Wihtol, chair
Independent development banking specialist

Pasi Hellman, vice chair
Under-Secretary of State, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Nicholas Anderson
Independent Financial Specialist

Jussi Haarasilta
Executive Vice President, Finnvera Plc

Tuuli Juurikkala
Director, Head of Unit, Ministry of Finance

Noora Laitio
Independent development banking specialist, CEO & Co-founder

Ilona Lundström (as of 1 June)
Member of the Board of Directors

Sari Nikka
Board Professional


Corporate governance of Finnfund